Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
advance AIT training
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 18th Jan 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



im still waiting for permission to do this. but if i get permission is will do it. so what this is: this is a more advances AIT training where we go over more stuff and better stuff that you would of not learnt in AIT. I WILL not be saying what we will be doing as i dont want people to know. so if you do this training you can not say anything about it. for this training you will need to be very discipline. I WILL NOT BE TAKING ON PEOPLE IF THEY MESS AROUND. this training will be very hard but also funny. if you are interested message me (PM) and i will add you to a chat.  
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:10:23 PM

Central Standard Time

05:10:23 PM

GMT

11:10:23 PM

BST

12:10:23 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar