Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
AIT
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 13th Dec 2016

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



on Sunday this Sunday there will be a training of AIT and if you have done boot you need to do this, this is a more advance boot camp that will go over more things that you have learnt in boot. the times are 1300est to 1500est. MAKE SURE THAT YOU THERE. if you cant make it tell me before hand.
CWO4 adambond
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:51:49 PM

Central Standard Time

05:51:49 PM

GMT

11:51:49 PM

BST

12:51:49 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar