Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
an weekly update.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 7th Jun 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



there has not been one of these for a long time, this is because nothing has been happen to update you on. but now there is some things that need to be told. the 1st thing our SF is up and running you can see who is in there by real name requesting people. the 2nd thing is that we have a large scale op this sat  at 6pm est hopeful we have a good turn out for us and other clans. for this op you will be running in you platoons and your platoon squads. you can ask what squad you are in by asking you platoon leader or a SGT in you platoon. 

as you know there has been alot of rank changes over the past week or two just a few i want to say well done to viking to a 1st LT gunnermyles to 1ST SGT blink to 1ST SGT  and more but over all well done to everyone that had manage to get a promotion. 

just one thing that i have to address, the amount of people messing around in trainings, ops. IF I SEE ANY MORE OF THIS I WILL PERSONLY PUT YOU IN A DISCIPLINE TRAINING AND YOU WILL HAVE TO ATTEND. IF YOU DONT YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO TAKE PART IN ANY TRAININGS AND OPS UNTIL ITS COMPLETED. 

PS 
COL adambond 
Like (8) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:14:45 PM

Central Standard Time

11:14:45 AM

GMT

05:14:45 PM

BST

06:14:45 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar