Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
becoming a Drill SGT
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 11th Jan 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



we need more people for boot camp, to lead them. if you want to become one contract me or fatal for more information. we r looking for people that have the most respect for other and not afraid to speak up if the recruits are doing something wrong. also you need to be active so you can do them every week. i not going to lie this role does can very hard sometimes. we need 2more from the USA and 2more from the UK so we can match time zones easily.

CWO4 adambond 
 
Like (3) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:25:53 PM

Central Standard Time

11:25:53 AM

GMT

05:25:53 PM

BST

06:25:53 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar