Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
BF1 Private Servers
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
LieutenantGeneral =DI= Monkeyboy465 7th Mar 2017


Joined: 13th May 2016
Rank: Lieutenant General (LTG - O9)
Posts: 21
Likes 25



Any idea when the customizable private servers are going online? I'd love to get back into milsim again as it's been a few months but every time I put the BF4 disk in the PS4 hangs itself. I decided to just wait out the private servers on BF1 and not buy a new BF4 disk, just getting wondering when the waiting might stop.
Like (1) · Comments (2)


Signature Picture

M240 Bravo is my baby.

-Long live the Mighty Honeybadger

FirstSergeant Dylan_Dubach 8th Mar 2017


Joined: 8th Oct 2016
Rank: First Sergeant (1SG - E8)
Posts: 4
Likes 3



as soon as the password function gets added in bf1 we will try to switch
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:18:48 PM

Central Standard Time

11:18:48 AM

GMT

05:18:48 PM

BST

06:18:48 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar