Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
hello
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Suggestion
{Guest} Jedi_007_ 24th Nov 2017

Joined: 22nd Oct 2017
Rank: Website Guests
Posts: 1
Likes 0



Hi guys. I'm a noob to milsims. I really want to learn, be trained & function as a good team player in bf4. I watched some of lions Dennis YouTube videos, and it struck me how much inter clan bitchin there was. This has put me off lions den. Surely the emphasis should be on the battle...
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:45:08 PM

Central Standard Time

11:45:08 AM

GMT

05:45:08 PM

BST

06:45:08 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar