Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
D.M.R. Qualification
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
LieutenantColonel Ragerun58 19th Apr 2017


Joined: 29th Apr 2016
Rank: Lieutenant Colonel (LTC - O5)
Posts: 14
Likes 30



D.M.R.
 

D.M.R. (Designated Marksmen Rifle) qualification consist of a test. This test measures your ability and knowledge on how to range and use the “D.M.R.” with accuracy. There will several standard shots you will be required to make. There will be optional “bonus” shots that you can choice to take in order to earn some points you may have missed. 
Like (17) · Comments (0)
{Guest} Pajogen 18th May 2017

Joined: 4th Feb 2017
Rank: Website Guests
Posts: 9
Likes 4



Is the application on the website
Like (2) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:16:46 PM

Central Standard Time

11:16:46 AM

GMT

05:16:46 PM

BST

06:16:46 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar