Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
FOR ALL NEW RECRUITS
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 18th Apr 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



if you have just been though boot camp or you have to go though it, make sure that you have the LD tag and emblem on, as well as being a sub to our you tube channel 
Like (4) · Comments (0)
{Guest} Nova12321 18th Apr 2017

Joined: 13th Apr 2017
Rank: Website Guests
Posts: 1
Likes 0



Question. How do we insert the Emblem into are platoon?
FirstSergeant dan_rivasar 18th Apr 2017


Joined: 16th Apr 2016
Rank: First Sergeant (1SG - E8)
Posts: 6
Likes 3



when you join the platoon on battlelog youll have the option to put on the tags and emblem to your character.
Like (2) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:34:39 PM

Central Standard Time

05:34:39 PM

GMT

11:34:39 PM

BST

12:34:39 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar