Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
I'm back
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
LieutenantGeneral =DI= Monkeyboy465 30th May 2018


Joined: 13th May 2016
Rank: Lieutenant General (LTG - O9)
Posts: 21
Likes 25



Joined the navy but back now. Looking to get in on some ops
Like (1) · Comments (0)


Signature Picture

M240 Bravo is my baby.

-Long live the Mighty Honeybadger

Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:13:44 PM

Central Standard Time

11:13:44 AM

GMT

05:13:44 PM

BST

06:13:44 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar