Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
LD going over to R6S as well.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Suggestion Boot Camp Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 21st Feb 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



we have a team on R6S but we need better and more active players. if you want to join the team message me max or jord for more information. you need to be a gold1 or plat to join this team as we want the best player that we have. we do trainings and more on there but most of all we do ranked alot of it. that y we need more players. 

Like (2) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:22:31 PM

Central Standard Time

05:22:31 PM

GMT

11:22:31 PM

BST

12:22:31 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar