Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
LMG MOS
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 21st Feb 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



this weds there is going to be a LMG MOS. if you have not done it you have to do it. go to the events page to find out the times and how many people can come.
Like (1) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:52:50 PM

Central Standard Time

05:52:50 PM

GMT

11:52:50 PM

BST

12:52:50 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar