Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
MOS planing
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 22nd May 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



we are in the process of making a plan for MOS training's. 
so far we have:
FART MOS MONDAY 5PM EST
DMR MOS WEDNESDAY 5PM EST 
LMG MOS FRIDAY 5PM EST 
AIT MOS SUNDAY 1PM EST

this can change as we go  we go along as this may not be the full times as things might change.
Like (3) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:42:43 PM

Central Standard Time

05:42:43 PM

GMT

11:42:43 PM

BST

12:42:43 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar