Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
NCO school
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 1st Feb 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



this will be a NCO school going on this weekend at 1pm est to 3pm est if you are interested on taking the training you need to pm me. if you are a SPC your will be promoted to at CPL if you pass it. this will only be a CPL training as we dont need SGT at this time.  
Like (2) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:03:36 PM

Central Standard Time

11:03:36 AM

GMT

05:03:36 PM

BST

06:03:36 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar