Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
New Recruit
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Training
Private Private E-2 Void_Vintage 23rd Jul 2018


Joined: 23rd Jul 2018
Rank: Private E-2 (PV2 - E2)
Posts: 1
Likes 0



Hi everyone i appreciate being allowed into the clan and i hope to contribute alot of time and effort into meeting new ppl and furthering the plan feel free to add me on PSN im down to meet new ppl to play with and thanks again for accepting me 
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:46:08 PM

Central Standard Time

11:46:08 AM

GMT

05:46:08 PM

BST

06:46:08 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar