Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
SGT School
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Training
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 20th Feb 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



this friday there will be a SGT school, there are only two 2 spaces open. you can only be in this if you r a CPL. you will be doing a 30min training to 5 people. you will need to get over 70% to pass any less you can not pass. 

pm me if you want to be in this 
Like (2) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:12:43 PM

Central Standard Time

11:12:43 AM

GMT

05:12:43 PM

BST

06:12:43 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar