Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
the reason why i was so inactive.
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 13th Dec 2017

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



if you have just joined the milsim you will not know but if  you been in long enough you will know that i have been inactive for a long time. most of the time i say im busy with work. yes that and no. the real reason i was so inactive was i had a friend die of cancer. this friend was like a brother to me. i just needed some time. but im back fully and ready to serve LD and god again on the battlefield and off it.
Like (4) · Comments (3)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:11:42 PM

Central Standard Time

11:11:42 AM

GMT

05:11:42 PM

BST

06:11:42 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar