Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Active Members
1
in the past 7 days
WAR ON THE 20TH OF THIS MONTH
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Important Notice Mandatory Operations Must do
On Excess Leave Adam Bond ( traitor ) (Banned) 12th Jan 2018

Joined: 12th Sep 2016
Rank: On Excess Leave
Posts: 59
Likes 73



ON THE 20TH OF THIS MONTH THERE IS A WAR AGAINST NATO SF, GABES MILSIM. THERE WILL BE TRAINING AND OPS ON THIS MAP ALL WEEK SO WE HAVE A PLAN SET. WE NEED ALL OF YOU TO SHOW UP, IF YOU CANT YOU HAVE TO HAVE A GOOD ENOUGH REASON. FOR SOME THIS WILL BE YOUR FIRST WAR. WE HAVE NEVER LOST A WAR BEFORE AND WE WILL NOT LOSE TO THIS PERFECTED MILSIM. SO GET YOU FINGER OUT AND START BEING ACTIVE AND SHOWING UP TO THESE TRAININGS.
Like (4) · Comments (1)
Forum » Forums » General Discussion
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

12:28:55 PM

Central Standard Time

11:28:55 AM

GMT

05:28:55 PM

BST

06:28:55 PM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar