Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
PC COMMANDER AND LD FOUNDER GEN Royal_MarinesJoe
Forum » Forums » LionsDen Wall Of Retired Vets
TheGeneral scouser1whodares 8th May 2017


Joined: 3rd Sep 2015
Rank: General (GEN - O10)
Posts: 60
Likes 67



Royal_MarinesJoe was the founder of LD ON PC IN 2005 And also was a LT GEN ON PS4
Like (4) · Comments (0)
Forum » Forums » LionsDen Wall Of Retired Vets
Please login or register to reply.
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:53:50 PM

Central Standard Time

05:53:50 PM

GMT

11:53:50 PM

BST

12:53:50 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar