Chat Box
Welcome

Forgot Password?
Soldiers Online
None
Online Guests: 1
Today's Clicks
BrigadierGeneral Giorgospoll
5 clicks

Active Members
2
in the past 7 days
Forums
LionsDen Active Roster
List of all squad assignments across all platoons.
3 Posts
1 Topics
2 Posts
2 Topics
General Discussion
General talk about anything going on.
23rd Jul 2018 by Private Private E-2 Void_Vintage in New Recruit
56 Posts
46 Topics
 
Other Lions Den Games
Lions Den is across many other games. Look for your game and apply using the template.
--
0 Posts
0 Topics
News & Announcements
News & Announcements by Commissioned Officers will be posted here.
13th Dec 2017 by im_immortal3 in New rank respon...
12 Posts
5 Topics
Show Unread
Register to our website!

Already have an account? Login »

Time Zones

Eastern Standard Time

06:14:26 PM

Central Standard Time

05:14:26 PM

GMT

11:14:26 PM

BST

12:14:26 AM

Recruitment Votes
223

Votes

Help your community and vote every 24 hours!

Newest Members (past 7 days)
Private Private E-2 Trolly
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 WireAlbatross
10th Jun

Private Private E-2 XBeast_Mode307X
10th Jun

{Guest} Lawnguru
24th Mar